deep down 2005-2006 • beate sandor

Beate Sandor
"Deep Down"

2005 - 2006
acrylic on canvas
120x120 cm

Taj Mahal ReviewTaj Mahal Review

An International Literary Journal 
Edited by: Dr. Santosh Kumar
Binding: Paperback & Hardback
(pp: 544 with a separate section of authors bio)
ISSN: 0972-6004   $25
Availability: In Stock
(Ships within 1 to 2 days)
Publisher:, India
Pub. Date: June 2006
Condition: New
Front & Back Cover Art: Ladymaggic   
(JK Cote Premium Art Paper 300 GSM) 

from the editor

Welcome to Taj Mahal Review June 2006! The mission of TMR is to promote creative writing and arts by both known and unknown contemporary poets and artists transcending geographical barriers and nations, defend freedom of expression, and to promote literary fellowship across the globe without any distinction of religion, race, nation, or gender. This issue is for those who love poetry, short fiction and artwork. All creative souls endowed with a poetic temperament will be inspired to become poets, who alone are the chosen agents of God. The variety and intense melody of English verse, which has been a tradition since Shakespeare, is again shown in several poems selected for this issue. TMR assimilates poems and short stories from different nations, and presents a homogenous work of original creative writing.


Barbara Beck-Azar, Beate Sandor, Carliss Mora, Carlos Borges, Cathie Brock, Dennis Everett Newell, Dubi Roman, Emily A. Reed, Francie Aguilera, Gavin North, Helyn Davenport, Itzhak Ben-Arieh, Jane Fulton Alt, Karunesh Kumar Agrawal, Louie Levy, MaKayla Songer, Marguerite Carstairs, Michael Gebauer, Moises Levy, Patricia Benitez, Pepita Selles, Rebecca L Phillips, Steven P. Love, Trisha Allard


Behcet Kaya, Louie Levy, Tony Donovan

literary criticism

Martin M. Jacobsen

short stories

Alan Danzis, Albert Russo, Andrew MacDonald, Andrew McIntyre, Barbara Anton, Brian Cross, Chloe Noland, Crystal Diane Arbogast, Derek Loosvelt, Donna Volkenannt, Elliot Satsky, Eric Tessier, Floriana Hall, Francie Aguilera, George Bradford Patterson II, Glenda Glayzer, Harry Gordon, Henry Victor, Howard Scott, J. Barbara Alvord, J. Kay Terhardt, J.L. Campbell, JM Becker, Jackie Elizabeth Newman, Jane Timm Baxter, Janet K. Brennan, Janet Seever, Janice Clark, Jefferson Navicky, Jeffrey DeLotto, John Cuetara, Joshua Potter, Julie Bolt, Kelly DeLong, Kimberly Raiser, Leon Barnes, Lisa Marie Brodsky, Liza de Sousa, Malcolm Dixon,Mark Smyth, Norman Lock, Patricia J Newcombe, Paul Clayton, RT Duffer, Regan Calmer, Richard H. Heagy, Robert Paul Blumenstein, Ron Savage, Ronda Del Boccio, Sherry Asbury, Stephen E. Shepherd, Tatiana Pahlen, Terry Clark, Timmy Waldron, Tracy Ann Smith, Vera Searles, Vince Rogers, Whit Honea, X&Al Danzabel

poetry from Belgium

Frieda Groffy


Adam Donaldson Powell, Adolf P. Shvedchikov, Albert Russo, Andy Harding, Anna Yin, Antoinette Kopperfield, Barbara Anton, Barbara Beck-Azar, Bryony Hutt, Cassandra Lee Wernecke, Catherine Berg, Charles P. Ries, Charles Ray, Cheri Fry, Crystal Diane Arbogast, Daniel Luis Del Senkbeil, Dennis Everett Newell, Diane Hamilton, Dimitris P. Kraniotis, Edward Hanson Eustace, Fran Shaw, Frances LeMoine, Fredrick Zydek, G Emil Reutter, Ghirga Giovanni, Hirsch L. Silverman, Isabel Guevara, Jack Richard Hodge, Jamie Mallinson, JEM Wellen, Jennifer DiCamillo, Jerry Bradley, Jerry-Mac Johnston, John Cuetara, Johnny Santiago, Joseph Larkin, Julie Failla Earhart, Karen Sperry, Karin L. Frank, Kathy L Martin, Keneshie Morrison, Lawrence S. Pertillar Linda Benninghoff, Lola Scarborough, Louie Levy, Malaya Macdonald, Margriet Homma, Margarita Engle, María Cristina Azcona, Mark Van Fossen, Michaela A. Gabriel, Michael A. Romero, Michael Estabrook, Nieves Sheree White, Pamela A. Lamppa, Patricia Wellingham-Jones Paul Tylor, Phil Crudden, Phillip D. Collins, Ray Succre, Rebecca Guile Hudson, Richard Krawiec, Richard Stevenson, Ricky Garni, Robin M Buehler, Rodney Coates, Roland R. Ruiz, Ronda Del Boccio, Rose Marie Streeter, Ruan Wright, S.P. Flannery, Sandra Fowler, Santosh Kumar, Seara Pacter, Shannon Woron, Sharon W. Flynn, Shelagh McKenna, Shirley Bolstok, Stanley M Noah, Steffen Horstmann, Stephen Powers, Suchoon Mo, Sultana Raza,Susan Salisbury, Teri Schwartz, Thomas E Atterberry, Tiffany Young,, Tony Nesca, Trish Shields, Vasanta Athilat,Vernyce Dannells, Victoria Valentine, W. S. Mayo


Cuatro poemas y trés cartas, and Del Azar y la Memoria, Pentagrama, 2000, Chile, ISBN 956-8009-07-8 by Adam Donaldson Powell

Oh Zaperetta! by Albert Russo, Xlibris, USA, 2004, pp. 475, ISBN 1-4134-7014-9 by Santosh Kumar